Oakville Royal Canadian Legion Branch 114

36 Upper Middle Road East 

Oakville, ON
L6H 7M1

Office Phone Number: 905-845-6271
Fax: 905-845-5499

Email Contact Addresses

President (Brian L. Ray): president@oakvillelegion114.ca

Public Relations Officer (Joan Skrins): pro@oakvillelegion114.ca

Secretary (Carol Williams): secretary@oakvillelegion114.ca

Treasurer (Mike Clarke): treasurer@oakvillelegion114.ca

Membership (Peter Groeger): membership@oakvillelegion114.ca


Ways & Means (Joan Skrins): wandm@oakvillelegion114.ca

Poppy (Shirley Stacey): poppy@oakvillelegion114.ca

Honours & Awards (Joan Skrins): handa@oakvillelegion114.ca

House Chair (Larry Hambley): house@oakvillelegion114.ca

Hall Rental (Colleen): hallrental@oakvillelegion114.ca